Alumni Committee & Class Reps

Alumni Committee list

Please contact us with any questions or updates.

AZ - Phoenix

Representative – Kathy Johnson Narney ’71
knarney@gmail.com

Representative – Rona Nordeen Wendeborn ’67
ronaw1949@gmail.com

CA - Los Angeles

Representative – Ayman Siraj ‘94
aymansir@usc.edu
https://www.facebook.com/groups/kislosangeles/

CA - San Francisco

Representative – Harish Kochumoideen Namboori ‘86

harishmon@yahoo.com
C0 - Denver

Representative – Dan Ruparel ’79
dmruparel@aol.com

Representative – Anita Alphonso Vallen Khaldy ’82
anitak123@comcast.net

DC - Washington

Representative – Ron Nunn ’76
rwnunn20012@yahoo.com

Representative – Basil Manns ’63
basil_m@hotmail.com

FL - Orlando

Representative – Bob Coleman ’66
jubospirit2@earthlink.net

GA - Atlanta

Representative – Anand Srinivasan ’91
anands_rinivasan@hotmail.com

Representative – Beth Grumm Kroger ’64
bkroger64@bellsouth.net

IL - Chicago

Representative – Chris Granner ’75
chris@cgmusic.net

Representative – Caroline O’Sullivan Jens ’91
happygirliniowa@mchsi.com

Representative – Philip Roy ’03
philiparoy@gmail.com

MA - Boston

Representative – David Otten ’69
otten@mit.edu

MI - Ann Arbor/Detroit

Representative – Peter Thoms ’51
psthoms55@gmail.com

Representative – Nazveen Ahmed Rahman ’89
nazveen@hotmail.com

MN - St Paul/Minneapolis

Representative – Joe Rittmann ’66
joeritt@gmail.com

Representative – Bill Martin ’70
william.martin@ndsu.edu

MO - St Louis

Representative – Claudia Trautmann ’70
ctrauttman05@gmail.com

Representative – Sylvia Trautmann Rogers ’74
sylvia.t.rogers@gmail.com

NC - Charlotte

Representative – Zendyn Mehta Duellman ’95
zendynd@hotmail.com

Representative – Samira Ali Loganathan ’87
saloganathan@aol.com

NY - New York City

Representative – Ruchika Attri ’97
ruchikaattri@gmail.com

Representative – Tarika Mansukhani ’03
tarika.mansukhani@gmail.com

OH - Cleveland

Representative – Joan Mayer Campbell ’74
joancampbell@windstream.net

Representative – Chuck Carman ’76
cscarman@gmail.com

OH - Columbus

Representative – Sharline Kolluri Martin ’88
sharline27@gmail.com

Representative – James Burt FS
jameschristianburt@gmail.com

OK - Oklahoma City

Representative – Timothy Cook ’69
drachmabook@gmail.com

Representative – Robert Burrall ’72
rburrall@cox.net

OR - Portland

Representative – Suvendrini Christopher-Schuhmann ’86
suveni_schuhmann@yahoo.com

Representative – Vijendran Sathyaraj FS
vsathyaraj@gmail.com

PA - Philadelphia

Representative – Stan Kuruvilla ’93
stan.kruvilla@gmail.com

Representative – Sachin Dheer ’93
sachdheer@yahoo.com

TX - Dallas

Representative – Nikita Nitin Hemani ’08
hemaninikita@gmail.com

Representative – Sharique Ahmed ’88
shariq.consultant@gmail.com

TX - Houston

Representative – Janice O’Connor Singleton ’74
singletjo@gmail.com

TX - San Antonio

Representative – David Mayer ’75
dtmayer75@yahoo.com

Representative – Oliver Rajamani ’89
kingofpearls@oliverrajamani.com

 

WA - Seattle

Representative – Ben Kim ’86
audiattle@yahoo.com

Canada - Alberta - Edmonton

Representative – Shona Bagai FS
shonabagai@yahoo.com

Canada - British Columbia - Vancouver

Representative – David Hayward ’68
dh6403@telus.net

Representative – Linwood DeLong ’66
delonglinwood286@gmail.com

Canada - Ontario - Toronto

Representative – Saleem Hameed ’80
hbsh@rogers.com

Canada - Ottawa

Representative – Gayatri Jayaraman ’88
gayatri_jayaraman@phac-aspc.gc.ca

Class Reps list

Please contact us with any questions or updates.

2015
Representative – Name Here
Email – Email here
2014

Representative – Adhira Swami ’14
adhiraswami@hotmail.com

Representative – Ayman Siraj ’14
aymansir@usc.edu

2013
Representative – Sophiyaa Nayar ’13
suminayar@gmail.com
2012

Representative – Vinay Ramesh ’12
vinay.ramesh93@gmail.com

2011

Representative – Iti Maloney ’11
iti_maloney@hotmail.com

Representative – Amulya Gyawali ’11
amulya.gyawali@gmail.com

2010

Representative – Ananda Boga ’10
bogananda@gmail.com

2009

Representative – Sabah Usmani ’09
sabah1991@gmail.com

Representative – Aahana Miller ’09
aahanamiller@gmail.com

2008

Representative – Amrutha Pulikottil ’08
amruthapulikottil@gmail.com

2007

Representative – Faraz Usmani ’07
Faraz.u@gmail.com

Representative – Prithvi Hirani ’07
devil_gal89@hotmail.com

2006

Representative – Arjun Kolhatkar ’06
arjun.kolhatkar@gmail.com

2005

Representative – Shaista Bharwani ’05
shaista.bharwani@gmail.com

Representative – Aanchal Aneja ’05
aanchal05@gmail.com

2004

Representative – SoYeon Lee ’04
l.soyeon@gmail.com

2003

Representative – Representative Needed!

2002

Representative – Cynthia Thumati ’03
cynthia.thumati@gmail.com

Representative – Priyanka Shewakramani ’02
prenks@gmail.com

2001

Representative – Representative Needed!

2000

Representative – Mihra Rittmann ’00
mihrarittmann@gmail.com

Representative – Avani Raheja ’00
avani@vraheja.com

1999

Representative – Jayanth Kannaiyan ’99
jay.kannaiyan@gmail.com

1998

Representative – Dipti Pai Salopek ’98
dipti.salopek@gmail.com

1997

Representative – Ruchika Attri ’97
ruchikaattri@gmail.com

1996

Representative – Representative Needed!

1995

Representative – Nirjhar Hore ’95
nirjarhore@gmail.com

1994

Representative – Kutty Dutta ’94
kdutta1@yahoo.com

1993

Representative – Navin John ’93
navinjohn@gmail.com

1992

Representative – Tarana Lalwani ’92
tlalwani02@gsb.columbia.edu

1991

Representative – Raquibul Kabir ’91
dwl@bol-online.com

Representative – Feler Bose ’91
bose@alma.edu

1990

Representative – Yojana Chadhokar ’90
yojanachadhokar@hotmail.com

1989

Representative – Gladys Middy Rhodes ’89
glad_middy89@yahoo.com

Representative – Kate Hemingway Fuccillo ’89
kate.hemingway@gmail.com

1988

Representative – Representative Needed!

1987

Representative – Representative Needed!

1986

Representative – Priya Tandon ’86
ptandon68@gmail.com

1985

Representative – Oliver Puginier ’85
oliver.puginier@t-online.de

1984

Representative – Rachel Miller Ulrich
rtulrich@gmail.com

1983

Representative – Mona Oommen ’83
monaoommen@gmail.com

1982

Representative – Representative Needed!

1981

Representative – Lisa Lindell Hoh ’81
lisahoh@earthlink.net

1980

Representative – Representative Needed!

1979

Representative – Representative Needed!

1978

Representative – Tammie Nichols Grossi ’78
tamster@calwisp.com

1977

Representative – Anjali Gallup-Diaz ’77
anjali_gallupdiaz@yahoo.com

1976

Representative – Jody Ramer Chrastek ’76
jodyma1@gmail.com

Representative – Teresa Teves ’76
tteves76@att.net

1975

Representative – Lisa Peters Capfer ’75
jcapfer@aol.com

1974

Representative – Martha Vreeland Ifland ’74
martha.ifland@maritz.com

Representative – Pete Schmitthenner ’74
peterschmitthenner@yahoo.com

1973

Representative – Louise Heineman Riber ’73
louiseriber@gmail.com

1972

Representative – David Vreeland ’72
dvreelan@gmail.com

1971

Representative – Mark Seibert ’71
katgot@pacbell.net

1970

Representative – Melanie Wilson Wyma ’70
melaniew@hhs-inc.com

Representative – Claudia Trautmann ’70
ctrautmann05@gmail.com

Representative – Hans Schmitthenner ’70
hschmitt@rochester.rr.com

1969

Representative – Mike Peery ’69 & Janice Nabert Peery ’69
mpeery@nc.rr.com

1968

Representative – Barbara Donaldson Walker ’68
beedeeuu@hotmail.com

1967

Representative – Laura Servid ’67
lauraservid@gmail.com

1966

Representative – Joe Rittmann ’66
joeritt@gmail.com

Representative – Lyn Krause ’66
lkrause@dvc.edu

1965

Representative – David Morris ’65
hospedfoundation@yahoo.com

1964

Representative – Mary Coleman Lowry ’64
mlowry36@aol.com

1963

Representative – Sheila Lovell Seamands ’63
sheila-lovell@yahoo.com

Representative – Michele Davis ’63
mdavisfla@aol.com

1962

Representative – Hans-Martin Speck-Ribbat ’62
jmsribbat@online.de

1961

Representative – Martha Thompson Wilcox ’61
mwilcox@rmi.net

1960

Representative – Harry Adams ’60
adamsh@ecu.edu

1959

Representative – Ted Essebaggers ’59
tedandmaja@hotmail.com

1958

Representative – Mark Garrison ’58
markgarrison09@gmail.com

1957

Representative – Charlotte Bunker Sullivan ’57
charbsullivan@gmail.com

1956

Representative – Molly Schmitthenner Lesnick ’56
mollyandalan@comcast.net

1955

Representative – Thomas Owen ’55
o.meg.t@verizon.net

1954

Representative – Eleanor Wightman Radaelli ’54
eleanor.radaelli@gmail.com

Representative – Nell Kincaid Semel ’54
nellsem@aol.com

1953

Representative – Ellie Carman Macfarlane MacDonald ’53
macfarl@indiana.edu

1952

Representative – Clarence Maloney ’52
ct_maloney@hotmail.com

1951

Representative – Miriam Naumann McCreary ’51
miriammccreary@comcast.net

1950

Representative – Harold Mondol ’50
mondolhar@mac.com

1949

Representative – Shirley Wood Kocher
rskocher53@gmail.com

1948

Representative – Bob Carman ’48
rca8619270@aol.com

1947

Representative – Representative Needed!

1946

Representative – Representative Needed!

1945

Representative – Representative Needed!

1944

Representative – Elinor Potee Nichols ’44
elinorp@mymailstation.com

1943

Representative – Al Johnson ’43
ajohns12@rochester.rr.com

1942

Representative – Representative Needed!

1941 and earlier

Representative – John Camp ’41
johncamp4@cox.net